Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Blue Fish. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to The Blue Fish and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Infomike123 2 days ago

Shark Bait Roll

This thing is like two meals in one. My family loves it. Everything goes great together.

Chrissyj5 7 days ago

Spicy Tuna Roll

Best sushi in Summit County! Great pricing for fresh fish served in the Rocky Mountains. Food and service is excellent. 5 stars!

Vicki 7 days ago

Alaska Roll

Beautifully crafted and delicious! A great combination of flavors

Vicki 7 days ago

Caterpillar Roll

This was a takeout order and we were so happy with portion sizes, freshness and taste!

Bijoy 8 days ago

Lava Roll

In love with their lava roll!

Asuess3 7 days ago

Spicy Tuna Roll

My favorite spicy tuna roll in this area! Great taste, good price for the quality. A must try!

Kweroller88 7 days ago

Mega Lobster Roll

All around an amazing experience. The service was attentive but not overdone. Atmosphere was warm and welcoming. The food was a cut above. Fresh food and full bellies. Perfect meal after a good days ride.

Vicki 7 days ago

Dragon Roll

Delicious! Will definitely be back for more!

Eboris252004 8 days ago

Miami Vice Roll

This roll was super delicious and I loved the spicy kick and the flavors it had in it. I highly recommend!

Ashaome08 9 days ago

Dragon Roll

Came here with my boyfriend for our anniversary. Was extremely delicious food and the waiters were so kind! They were accommodating for my allergies as well. Come here!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2023:
Coming soon

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA